SlothBoogie Guestmix #030 – Glenn Astro

030 Glenn Astro

Super delighted to have this next mix from Glenn Astro… his recent new EP for WotNot is making waves on the interwebs and when we we’re offered this mix it was an instant ‘Yezzir!’ after a quick listen.
Its one of the most interesting mixes we’ve heard in a while and dives and dips into so many styles that makes this a thoroughly enjoyable hour soundtrack to a bit of your life.

Glenn’s The Power EP is out on Wot Not in Feb – get the latest deets here:

Strap in, lets gooooo…
Tracklist after the jump:

DOWNLOAD: SlothBoogie Guestmix #030 – Glenn Astro



1. Sun Ra & His Arkestra – The Sky is a sea of darkness when there is no sun
2. Max Graef – Bah Orchestra
3. Freedom – Dance Sing Along
4. Bohannon – Wake up
5. Linkwood – Nectarine
6. Erdbeerschnitzel – through the night
7. Rasho T. – I’ll wait for you
8. Timbaland & Magoo – Party People
9. ?
10. Glenn Astro – Fizzy Water
11. Jamal – Keep it live
12. Build An Ark – Always there
13. Seven Davis Jr. – Your Vibes
14. James Creed – Undone
15. Frankie Knuckles – Your Love
16. Grauzone – Eisbär
17. Head High – Rave
18. Smallpeople – Black Ice
19. IMYRMiND – Sunlight, Moonlight, Good Times
20. ?

As usual the mix series artwork is adapted from our favourite art man out there Andy Gilmore.