Coming straight outta my ends is the first release on the new Newington Records! Loving the N16 postcode banter… Its a VA 4 tracker full of jacks and hihats and bang on the money for all your house needs!

Get it now on Juno.

A1 Ejeca – Robodrum
A2 Frank B – Trieste
B1 Jack Fell Down – For You
B2 Tom Flynn – Going On

about SlothBoogie

I invented the internet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>