Nightmares On Wax are back with a new album called Feelin’ Good and you can grab it from the September 16th on Warp Records. By the sounds of the sampler below its going to be another super mellow chilled record and we can’t wait to get a hold of it!

1. So Here We Are
2. Be, I Do
3. Master Plan
4. Luna 2 (Feat. Wolfgang Haffner)
5. Now Is the Time
6. Give Thx
7. Eye (Can’t See)
8. Tapestry
9. There 4u
10. Om Sweet H(Om)e

about SlothBoogie

I invented the internet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>