DIRTCAST #37 | Detroit Swindle

The dynamic dutchmen Detroit Swindle go in for the Dirtcrew’s Dirtcast and give us a trademark house session to get properly stuck into next week.
Their brilliant Huh, What! EP is out now on Dirtcrew… hit up Juno for the wax.

01. Soulphiction – When radio was boss
02. Simbad – Share your light (instrumental mix)
03. Nachtbraker – Gute laune (forthcoming on Heist Recordings, 10th of March)
04. Detroit Swindle – Monkey wrench
05. Karizma – One note jam
06. HiRO – Ruby likes dub step too (Kris Wadsworth’s weird male butts remix)
07. Shur-I-Kan – Jazz Club (Max Graef remix)
08. Presk – Saluki
09. Detroit Swindle – Huh, What?
10. Jesse Perez – That real muthafuckin’ talk
11. Soulphiction – Mind, body
12. General Ludd – A side woo haa