SlothBoogie Summer Series : Part.2 : Debonair


After much fannying around in the SB ranks the next part of the Summer Series mixes is ready for your ears!
Debonair steps up to give us an awesome poolside party vibe along with a hefty slab of Vitamin ‘D’ in this hour long summer jam session.

As always the tracklist and download will be unlocked whenever the next mix is uploaded which will come from either KMG or Timmy in the not too distant future.
Of course this means that part.1 is available to download right now along with the tracklist here!

Happy Summer folks!

1. Andy Hart & Francis Inferno Orchestra – D2ME
2. The Tortoise – The Real Thing
3. Death On The Balcony – Speak On The Subject
4. Karma Kid – Like I’m On Fire (Behling & Simpson Remix)
5. Presence – Better Day (Original Vocal Mix)
6. Corrado Bucci – Open Your Eyes (Original Mix)
7. Delicious inc. – Eau De Chante
8. Vincenzo – The Charmer (Original Mix)
9. KinK – Kiss The Sky (Original Mix)
10. Underground Solution – Luv Dancin (In Deep Edit)
11. Roger S – The Deep
12. Akra – Pure (Lake People Remix)