Seven Davis Jr – ‘Sunday Morning’

There’s so much love for Seven Davis Jr. out there at the moment and we’re definitely part of that crew thanks to his unclassifiable raw sound that bounces around various feel good moments. Take this new one called Sunday Morning from his new album ‘Universes’ with its bumping bass and teasing vocals that just gets under your skin and gets well addictive!
Can’t wait to hear more from the LP which comes out on Ninja Tunes on the 24th July.

Track Listing (CD) –

1. Imagination
2. Freedom
3. Sunday Morning
4. Everybody Too Cool
5. Good Vibes ft. Julio Bashmore
6. Be A Man ft. fLako
7. Fighters
8. Afterlife ft. Kutmah
9. No Worries
10. Welcome Back