Till von Sein – Booty Angel (Johnjon Remix)

SUOL regular, Till von Sein, returns with his second album called Precious and if you’ve been following the German for a while you’ll be pleased to know its business as usual as he takes you effortlessly through House, R’n’B and soul-inflected pop vibes. As there’s so many different layers and genres to the LP it becomes one of those albums that you stick on and can’t help but listen to from start to finish without ever tiring of any one sound.

Just after the intro, we’re presented with Booty Angel feat. Kid Enigma… a stone cold classic in the making. A huge fat butt shaking bassline underpins Kid’s tongue-in-cheek swagger, while a piano break reins the track back in to give it that bit of class that you’ll find throughout the whole project.

Booty Angel is the first single off the record and we’ve been given the fellow SUOL member Johnjon’s remix to premiere…
Johnjon has amped up the late night focus in his remix with more deep and tech elements that give the whole track a bigger main room depth of sound and tempo which is sure to get a lot of bodies sweating in the dark when its released on the 22nd April. Grab it along with remixes from Tender Games and Jimpster too.

Pre-order Precious from SUOL soon.
Follow Till von Sein on Soundcloud

Precious Tracklist:

01. One feat. Lazarus
02. Booty Angel feat. Kid Enigma
03. It’s All In The Spirit feat. Russoul
04. No Luxury feat. The Black 80s
05. Young Again feat. Diamond Setter & Maria Leonard
06. Tilly’s Vibes
07. The Manifest feat. Mr. V
08. Like Air feat. Meggy
09. Electric Love feat. Diamond Setter & Maria Leonard
10. Nothing More feat. Meggy