Poolside – Contact High Mixtape & Free Download

You know Summer is pushing its timid little head out from the behind the clouds when Poolside are dropping off some new mixtapes and free download. The LA lads are synonymous with those laid back sunshine good times to us and we can’t prescribe anything better to day dream to. Grab the new mix and Le Pamplemousse – Gimmie What You Got (Poolside Edit) for free below…

1. Delegation – Oh Honey (Poolside Edit)
2. Le Pamplemousse – Gimmie What You Got (Poolside Edit)
3. Evinha – Esperar Pra Ver (Poolside & Fatnotronic Edit)
4. Bohannon – Save Their Souls (Poolside Edit)
5. Darondo – Didn’t I (Dave Allison Rework)
6. Giorgio Tuma feat. Laetitia Sadier – Through Your Hands Love Can Shine (Turbotito Remix)
7. Phillipi & Rodrigo – Gueto De Gent
8. Poolside – And The Sea
9. Your Song Is Good – Re-Search (Force Of Nature Remix)
10. Turbotito, Phillipi & Rodrigo – Cansao Para Laia (JKriv Remix)
11. Jeffrey Paradise – Dream With You (Bosq Remix)
12. The Rascals – Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon (Poolside Edit)