SlothBoogie Summer Series : Part.2 : Debonair


After much fannying around in the SB ranks the next part of the Summer Series mixes is ready for your ears!
Debonair steps up to give us an awesome poolside party vibe along with a hefty slab of Vitamin ‘D’ in this hour long summer jam session.

As always the tracklist and download will be unlocked whenever the next mix is uploaded which will come from either KMG or Timmy in the not too distant future.
Of course this means that part.1 is available to download right now along with the tracklist here!

Happy Summer folks!

1. Andy Hart & Francis Inferno Orchestra – D2ME
2. The Tortoise – The Real Thing
3. Death On The Balcony – Speak On The Subject
4. Karma Kid – Like I’m On Fire (Behling & Simpson Remix)
5. Presence – Better Day (Original Vocal Mix)
6. Corrado Bucci – Open Your Eyes (Original Mix)
7. Delicious inc. – Eau De Chante
8. Vincenzo – The Charmer (Original Mix)
9. KinK – Kiss The Sky (Original Mix)
10. Underground Solution – Luv Dancin (In Deep Edit)
11. Roger S – The Deep
12. Akra – Pure (Lake People Remix)

Benny & Gain Presents… EP [Free Download]

Benny & Gain Present...

London-based disco duo Benny & Gain sent us their new compilation EP ‘Benny & Gain Presents…’, the follow up to the ‘Suave SoirĂ©e Edits’ from earlier this year.

In this episode the guys brought along a handful of their favourite artists in the re-edit business with an overall aim of showcasing tracks with contrasting styles.

Edit Murphy provides his distinctive laidback groove with ‘Love Again’, fellow Tapped homeboy Debonair takes a deeper approach on his efforts in ‘Is This For Real’ before the pace is picked up with ‘Tokyo Beach’ from Canadian resident Basement Love leaving B&G to round things up with their very own ‘Amor’.

Oh and did we mention that its all being given away as free downloads? Yezzir… stop reading and get your chug on!

TAPPED MUSIC: Debonair – Sexy Spring Mix


Self confessed ‘Clunge Magnet’ Debonair is back in town ladies and if there’s one thing this tall hunk of Irish junk knows about is sexiness. Therefor its only natural that he’s contributed to the Tapped Music playlist with a Sexy Spring Mix ahead of the next event back down at the Queen of Hoxton on the 19th April innit.
Join the Facebook Event

1. The Groovers – Here’s To You Mr. Robinson
2. BarBQ – Inability To Speak (Asaga Remix)
3. Axel Boman – Look What You’ve Done To Me
4. Oni Ayhun – OAR003-B
5. Paolo Rocco – Move Body, Move Forward
6. Jupiter Jazz – Technology
7. Seth Troxler, Tom Trago, Subb-an – Time
8. Huxley – No Matter What (Moodtrap Mix)
9. Lee Webster – Punch a Crocodile
10. Ejeca – Different Rules
11. James Pople – Keep It Up (Max Chapman’s Twisted Disco Remix)
12. Duff Disco – You Shoulda Known
13. Dirty Channels – Give It To Me
14. Cela – I’m In Love (Joey Negro edit)