DIRTCAST #37 | Detroit Swindle

The dynamic dutchmen Detroit Swindle go in for the Dirtcrew’s Dirtcast and give us a trademark house session to get properly stuck into next week.
Their brilliant Huh, What! EP is out now on Dirtcrew… hit up Juno for the wax.

01. Soulphiction – When radio was boss
02. Simbad – Share your light (instrumental mix)
03. Nachtbraker – Gute laune (forthcoming on Heist Recordings, 10th of March)
04. Detroit Swindle – Monkey wrench
05. Karizma – One note jam
06. HiRO – Ruby likes dub step too (Kris Wadsworth’s weird male butts remix)
07. Shur-I-Kan – Jazz Club (Max Graef remix)
08. Presk – Saluki
09. Detroit Swindle – Huh, What?
10. Jesse Perez – That real muthafuckin’ talk
11. Soulphiction – Mind, body
12. General Ludd – A side woo haa

Dirt Crew – XXX Love (Free Download Album)

The Dirt Crew team pull together again to give away a whole album’s worth of free tracks to take us into the New Year! The package includes tracks from label friends and family including Urulu, Detroit Swindle, Chymera, Till Von Sein and many more. The download buttons will remain active until NYD so best get clicking so you dont miss out!

The Organ Grinder – Another Process EP + Heist Podcast #2

Detroit Swindle’s Heist Podcast series brings in one of our favourite bouncey house artists to take the reins for this episode. The Organ Grinder’s EP for 4Lux back in May had us fist pumping like never before and he’ll be releasing on the dutch duo’s label with his new Another Process EP on the 9th December.

Get proper Housed up below…

Detroit Swindle – Unfinished Business EP


The dynamic dutch duo return with 3 original organ led house cuts ready to get some serious shuffling going on the dancefloor. Detroit Swindle fans will be happy with the new offering as its still as classy and bumping as ever. Rounding off the package is a tougher remix of Unfinished Business by Crue. You can grab everything on Freerange Records come the 18th November.