DIRTCAST #45 by Edit Murphy + Deep Love 10 Compilation

Morning morning… how bout some lovely house for breakfast thanks to Edit Murphy? He’s put together the latest podcast for the team at Dirt Crew and its a tasty trip through some jazzy house and into some deeper shoulder shruggers.
This is the first in a series of new podcasts to celebrate Dirt Crew’s new ‘Deep Love 10’ Compilation which is out now… listen to those clips below too!

Track list :

1. Hidden Spheres – Wind & Rain
2. Anthony Naples – Perro
3. Garnier – Whistle For Frankie
4. Romanthony – Trust (Motor City Drum Ensemble Deep Mix)
5. Oliver Gehrmann – Street Sounds
6. 4004 & Sebastien Vorhaus – The Edge
7. Ponty Mython – Movin’ On
8. Iron Curtis – Back Up
9. Jayson Brothers – North & Pulaski
10. 4004 & Sebastien Vorhaus – Everybody Is Talking
11. Nicholas – Slick Groove
12. General Ludd – Wooh Ha

Detroit Swindle – 64 Ways Ft. Mayer Hawthorne (Kerri ‘Kaos’ Chandler Vocal Remix)

If you’re looking for some of that summery goodness with a little extra housey bite then make sure you check out the Kerri Chandler remix of Detroit Swindle‘s 64 Ways with the lovely Mayer Hawthorne on the collaboration.
Those organs are so warm that we can’t help but drift off to some beach party in Croatia in our heads.

Out now! Grab the pre-order on Juno.

Downtown Party Network – In The Air / Call On Me (Dirt Crew Recordings)

Lithuanian duo Downtown Party Network have really been turning in top quality materials of late. Their Space Me Out release on Silence music at the tail end of 2013 was an absolute beauty with some stand out vocals from Eglė Sirvydytė.
Their new tracks on the always on point Dirt Crew Recordings are slightly more of a minimal low slung affair than before and provide another great example of their take on Deep House.

Check out their new guestmix for the Future Disco radio show below too:

Clancy – Overdue EP

Mancunian Clancy‘s darker and housier change in style hasn’t gone unnoticed and he’s back again with his Overdue EP. It’s his 2nd outing on Dirt Crew’s new off shoot ‘SPIEL’ after last year’s ‘What You Do EP’.
This time round Urulu’s been brought in to give it some of his trademark dancefloor muscle on the remix.

The EP will be a digital only release and its going to hit the interwebs as off the 10th of Feb so give it a look out.

1 Overdue (Original Mix)
2 Can’t You See
3 Overdue (Urulu Remix)