Poolside – Contact High Mixtape & Free Download

You know Summer is pushing its timid little head out from the behind the clouds when Poolside are dropping off some new mixtapes and free download. The LA lads are synonymous with those laid back sunshine good times to us and we can’t prescribe anything better to day dream to. Grab the new mix and Le Pamplemousse – Gimmie What You Got (Poolside Edit) for free below…

1. Delegation – Oh Honey (Poolside Edit)
2. Le Pamplemousse – Gimmie What You Got (Poolside Edit)
3. Evinha – Esperar Pra Ver (Poolside & Fatnotronic Edit)
4. Bohannon – Save Their Souls (Poolside Edit)
5. Darondo – Didn’t I (Dave Allison Rework)
6. Giorgio Tuma feat. Laetitia Sadier – Through Your Hands Love Can Shine (Turbotito Remix)
7. Phillipi & Rodrigo – Gueto De Gent
8. Poolside – And The Sea
9. Your Song Is Good – Re-Search (Force Of Nature Remix)
10. Turbotito, Phillipi & Rodrigo – Cansao Para Laia (JKriv Remix)
11. Jeffrey Paradise – Dream With You (Bosq Remix)
12. The Rascals – Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon (Poolside Edit)

Cassiano – Onda (Poolside & Fatnotronic Edit) (FREE DOWNLOAD)

If you remember the Poolside Stir it Up Mix from the beginning of summer then you’ll instantly recognise this little gem hidden away in that blissful sunshine fuelled mixtape. The original was by Brazilian composer-turned-artist Genival Cassiano dos Santos and has long been an in-demand item for Disco and Balearic DJs. Well now thanks to the Poolside team you can grab it for free right here…

Vinyl nerds are also getting a look in as it will hit wax thanks to the Chit Chat records team in October.

La.Ga.Sta. Late Summer Compilation Vol 4 (FREE DOWNLOAD)

The Lagasta dream team have gone and done it again with another of their free download compilations. Their 4th Late Summer Compilation is packed full of brand new tracks from some of our favourite artists and provides us with some great jams to reminisce about a pretty wicked summer here in the UK. Nice work guys!

“Everything we love about summer is here: delicious tropical-flavored tracks, road trips under the sun, silky smooth house tunes, cool drinks by the pool, gentle sea breezes caressing our faces, and dancing on the sand ’til dawn. You should know by now that summer on La.Ga.Sta. never ends. Ride with us.” – We sure will :)

Grab the 15 tracks below and hit up La.Gas.Sta for the full tracklist and some more info about all the artists that took part.

We’re trying to get the guys down on our guestmix series so hold tight!