Bepu N’Gali – I Travel To You + Remixes

International Feel offer up their 22nd release in the form of some Amazonian tribal funk! Beefing up the already great original is The Terjemeister General who imbibes it with 80s synth boogie and lends a kind of Miami vice groove. Tim Love Lee strips it right back for his version while Frisvold & Lindbaek add in a dash of extra hypno to their remix.
Altogether a pretty well travelled package thats out on June 11th.

JOAKIM – Nothing Gold (Todd Terje mix)

Here’s to your first day going back to normality/work after a 4 day bank holiday marathon not sucking too much! If it did suck a lot then at least there’s some brand new Todd Terje in the air in the form of a summery hazy disco remix of Joakim’s Nothing Gold. Rolling in at a lush 9 minutes this is just what the goodtimes hangover doctor ordered!

Todd Terje ‘Happy Together’ (Edit)

Mindless Boogie was a vinyl only label that released between 2005 & 2009… in that span they notched up about 23 Vinyls with edits by artists like : Prins Thomas, Inflagranti, Tiago, Peter Visti, Todd Terje, Lexx, amongst others … And in a generous turn they’ve decided to offer all of them up as FREE downloads dropping on a regular base from now on… Enjoy!
Number one comes from Todd Terje and his take on classic 60s track Turtles – Happy Together.

ROXY MUSIC – Love Is The Drug (Todd Terje disco dub)

Now dominating every DJ mix in discoland thanks to his new track Inspector Norse, Todd Terj is definitely riding high again… Another little Terje shaped bonus on the horizon is his remix for Bryan Ferry’s Roxy Music – Love Is The Drug… (That wedding he just had with a young new bride has gotta pay for itself somehow)

On the flipside is equally nordic and talented Lindstrom & Prins Thomas… get your hands on it from the 30th Jan.