SlothBoogie Show – 13.12.17

The last SlothBoogie Radio Show of the year recorded live at Netil Radio. Lots of brand new music and premieres so get stuck in!
We’ll be back next year at the same time… 5-7pm on the 2nd Wednesday of each month.¬†

1st Hour – Pat :
Swales – Sun Fog [Dansu Discs]
Slamb – Parade [The Blaq Bunch Vol.1]
Swales – From Tokyo [Unsigned]
Black Traxx – Your Mind Is So Crazy [Night Club Records]
Anthony Fade – No Limit [SB Editz]
Bobby Analog – When Will Our Day Come [Body Fusion]
Mall Grab – Caught Slippin [AVA Records]
Mateo & Matos – Release The Rhythm [Glasgow Underground Recordings]
DJ Dove – Illusions [Deep Groove Records]
DJ Steef – Track 1 (Edits Vol. 7)
Joakim Hellgren РAvocado [The Blaq Bunch Vol.1]

2nd Hour – Danny :

Coming Soon